Information Technology

The Mechanical Engineering Department was established in the year 0000. Currently the department works in two shifts with a sanctioned intake of 120 students. The department offers a three year post SSC Diploma Programme. The curriculum is updated regularly with inputs from industries and other stakeholders. The department has highly qualified and experienced teaching faculty.

Information Technology

Course Lavel Duration Intake
Engineering Diploma 3 Year 60


What We Gives ?

we have latest, fast and high configuration computers and very high speed internet facility with us for students and staff, which remains open for 24x7 hours in a week .


  • Programming Lab  

  • Internet Lab 

  • Internet Facility : High Speed Up To  2 MBPS

  • Fluid Laboratory


SR.NO Staff Name Designation
1 Mr.P.D.Bhagwant    HOD
2 Mr.V.R.Raut    Lecturer   
3 Miss A.J.Hajbe Lecturer   
4 Mr.B.D.Tangade    Lecturer   
5 Mr.P.M.Ghaywat    Lecturer   






About DR.R.N Lahoti Polytechnic College

Adarsh Bahuudeshya Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's was established in 2003 under it and by the inspiration dynamic leadership of the great educationist, renowned paralysis doctor, late Dr. P. N. Lahoti this polytechnic college was established in 2009.

Contact us

Dr.R.N Lahoti Polytechnic College

Jalana Road, Sultanpur TQ.Lonar,.
Officia, TX 2005

Dist.Buldhana (Maharashtra).

Telephone: 07260-272571
Telephone: 9860161212, 9881365169

Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.