Electronics Engineering

The Mechanical Engineering Department was established in the year 0000. Currently the department works in two shifts with a sanctioned intake of 120 students. The department offers a three year post SSC Diploma Programme. The curriculum is updated regularly with inputs from industries and other stakeholders. The department has highly qualified and experienced teaching faculty.

Electronics Engineering

Course Lavel Duration Intake
Engineering Diploma 3 Year 60



  • Basic Electronic Laboratory

  • Basic Electrical Laboratory 

  • Digital Electronics Laboratory

  • Microcontroller Laboratory


SR.NO Staff Name Designation
1 Mr.A.N.Wankhede    HOD
2 Mr.A.s.Tapadiya    Lecturer   
3 Mr.S.R.Tayade    Lecturer   
4 Mr.A.A.khankhar    Lecturer   
5 Miss S.P.Padghan    Lecturer   

About DR.R.N Lahoti Polytechnic College

Adarsh Bahuudeshya Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's was established in 2003 under it and by the inspiration dynamic leadership of the great educationist, renowned paralysis doctor, late Dr. P. N. Lahoti this polytechnic college was established in 2009.

Contact us

Dr.R.N Lahoti Polytechnic College

Jalana Road, Sultanpur TQ.Lonar,.
Officia, TX 2005

Dist.Buldhana (Maharashtra).

Telephone: 07260-272571
Telephone: 9860161212, 9881365169
Email: principl_rnl@rediffmail.com

Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.